Print

Academic Advisement

The UCO College of Business Student Success Advisors provide admission and academic advising services to all business majors and minors, and supplementary service for all College of Business academic programs. The advisors monitor all admission, transfer, and continuation requirements. As your advisors, we are here to assist you in staying on track toward graduation.

Meet Your Advisors!

Keelee Bright

Bright.KeeleeSM

 

 Keelee Bright - Student Success Advisor

 Kbright1@uco.edu
 Keelee advises Business Administration (B.B.A.)
 






Joan Caldwell

Caldwell.JoanSM

 

 Joan Caldwell - Student Success Advisor

 Jcaldwell6@uco.edu
 Joan advises 
Accounting (B.S.), CPA students

 






Stephani Cochran

Stephani Cochran - Senior Academic Advisor

Scochran@uco.edu
Stephani advises Management (B.B.A.), Management – Human Resource Management (B.B.A.), Management – PGA Golf Management (B.B.A.), Economics (B.B.A.) and Economics – Energy Economics (B.B.A.)

Brad Griffith

Griffith.BradSM

 

 Brad Griffith - Academic Advisor 

 Bgriffith2@uco.edu
 Brad advises Management Info Systems (B.B.A.), Operations & Supply  Chain  Management (B.B.A.), International Business (B.B.A.) and
 Business 
Administration  (B.B.A.)


Niccole Miller

Niccole Miller - Student Success Advisor 

nmiller18@uco.edu
Niccole advises Marketing (B.B.A.), Marketing – Professional Selling (B.B.A.), Finance (B.B.A.), Finance – Insurance and Risk Management (B.B.A.) and Business Administration – Legal Studies (B.B.A.)

 

Emily Jett

Epstein.EmilySM

 

 Emily Jett - Career Consultant

 Eepstein@uco.edu
 Emily assists students in their job and internship search through
 interview coaching  and resume & cover letter development.


Make an appointment with the College of Business Advisors today!

Except for peak periods at the beginning of the semester, most advisors see students by appointment only.
Current students can go to
https://myadvisor.uco.edu to schedule an appointment or see if walk-ins are available.

 

Location: Business 108     Hours: M-F 8 a.m.-5 p.m.    Phone: 405-974-2325    

Fax: 405-974-3819     email: busadvisement@uco.edu