Print

Academic Advisement

The UCO College of Business Student Success Advisors provide admission and academic advising services to all business majors and minors, and supplementary service for all College of Business academic programs. The advisors monitor all admission, transfer, and continuation requirements. As your advisors, we are here to assist you in staying on track toward graduation.

Meet Your Advisors!

Joan Caldwell

Caldwell.JoanSM  Joan Caldwell - Student Success Advisor

 Jcaldwell6@uco.edu
 Joan advises 
Accounting

 






Stephani Cochran

 Stephani Cochran - Senior Academic Advisorbright keelee

 Scochran@uco.edu
 Stephani advises Management, Human Resource Management,  International  Business, Economics and Energy Economics

Jeremy Corley

bright keelee Jeremy Corley - Student Success Advisor

 JCorley@uco.edu
 Jeremy advises Business Administration and PGA Golf  Management






Niccole Miller

miller niccole

 Niccole Miller - Student Success Advisor 

 nmiller18@uco.edu

 
 Niccole advises Marketing, Professional Selling, Accounting Certificates and  oversees the  College of Business admission requirement processing

 

 

 

Ashley Weingart

bright keelee Ashley Weingart - Student Success Advisor

 Aweingart@uco.edu
 Ashley advises Finance, Insurance and Risk Management, Legal Studies,  Management  Information Systems, and Operations and Supply Chain  Management 





Emily Jett

Epstein.EmilySM Emily Jett - Career Consultant

 Ejett@uco.edu
 Emily assists students in their job and internship search through
 interview coaching  and resume & cover letter development.


Make an appointment with the College of Business Advisors today!

Except for peak periods at the beginning of the semester, most advisors see students by appointment only.
Current students can go to
https://myadvisor.uco.edu to schedule an appointment or see if walk-ins are available.

 

Location: Business 222     Hours: M-F 8 a.m.-5 p.m.    Phone: 405-974-2325    

Fax: 405-974-3819     email: busadvisement@uco.edu